NRL 2014

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 9


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Queensland 27 (R. Kostjasyn, K. Linnett, E. Lowe, M. Scott tries; J. Thurston 5 goals; J. Thurston field goal) defeated Brisbane 14 (B. Hunt 2, D. Copley tries; C. Parker goal) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Fri, 9th May.   Kickoff: 7:40 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 14-0.   Scrums: North Queensland 8-4.   Penalties: North Queensland 3-1.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 21,340.
View  Sydney 30 (M. Jennings 2, D. Tupou 2, B. Cordner, M. Pearce tries; J. Maloney 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 6 (C. Lawrence try; B. Austin goal) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Fri, 9th May.   Kickoff: 7:40 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 14-0.   Scrums: Sydney 9-7.   Penalties: Sydney 7-4.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris James.   Crowd: 16,024.
View  Warriors 54 (S. Johnson 2, M. Vatuvei 2, J. Bukuya, K. Hurrell, N. Laumape, B. Matulino, S. Tomkins tries; S. Johnson 9 goals) defeated Canberra 12 (J. Croker 2 tries; J. Croker 2 goals) at Eden Park.
Date: Sat, 10th May.   Kickoff: 5:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 24-6.   Scrums: Warriors 11-10.   Penalties: Canberra 4-3.   Referees: Gavin Morris, Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 18,165.
View  South Sydney 40 (D. Walker 4, A. Johnston 2, K. Auva'a tries; B. Goodwin 4, A. Reynolds 2 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 18 (A. Don 2, D. Taylor tries; A. Sezer 3 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 10th May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 22-12.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-5.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 8-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, David Munro.   Crowd: 19,107.
View  Melbourne 22 (B. Slater 2, C. Cronk, K. Mann tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 19 (J. Buhrer, P. Hiku, B. Stewart, J. Taufua tries; S. Matai goal; J. Littlejohn field goal) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sat, 10th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 5-4.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 4-2.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 7-4.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 13,273.
View  Penrith 32 (D. Simmons 2, J. Mansour, J. Segeyaro, J. Soward, D. Whare tries; J. Soward 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 10 (D. Gagai, J. McManus tries; K. Gidley goal) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 16-10.   Scrums: Newcastle 7-6.   Penalties: Penrith 6-5.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 13,682.
View  Canterbury 38 (T. Lafai 3, G. Eastwood, S. Perrett, J. Reynolds, T. Williams tries; T. Hodkinson 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 6 (B. Morris try; G. Widdop goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 22-0.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 4-3.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 8-6.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 21,077.
View  Parramatta 42 (J. Hayne 2, K. Sio 2, W. Hopoate, C. Sandow, V. Tonga, S. Waqavatu tries; C. Sandow 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 24 (I. De Gois, S. Feki, M. Gordon, W. Graham tries; M. Gordon 4 goals) at Pirtek Stadium.
Date: Mon, 12th May.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 22-12.   Scrums: Cronulla 7-6.   Penalties: Cronulla 5-2.   Referees: Adam Devcich, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 12,541.


Last modified: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 11:46:45 +0000 (Sydney time)