NRL 2014

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 6


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Gold Coast Titans 12 (D. Mead, A. Sezer tries; A. Sezer 2 goals) defeated Brisbane 8 (B. Hunt try; C. Parker 2 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Fri, 11th April.   Kickoff: 7:40 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 6-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 8-6.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Chris James.   Crowd: 20,500.
View  South Sydney 18 (K. Auva'a, N. Merritt, K. Turner tries; A. Reynolds 3 goals) defeated Penrith 2 (J. Soward goal) at Sportingbet Stadium.
Date: Fri, 11th April.   Kickoff: 7:40 PM.   Halftime: 2-all.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-6.   Penalties: Penrith 11-9.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 11,674.
View  Newcastle 26 (A. Clydsdale, D. Gagai, J. McManus, B. Scott tries; T. Roberts 5 goals) defeated Canberra 12 (S. Boyd, J. Croker tries; J. Croker 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: Canberra 9-3.   Penalties: Canberra 10-6.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 9,519.
View  Parramatta 14 (K. Sio 2, S. Waqavatu tries; C. Sandow goal) defeated Sydney 12 (S. Moa, D. Tupou tries; J. Maloney 2 goals) at Pirtek Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-10.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-5.   Penalties: Parramatta 8-4.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, David Munro.   Crowd: 15,312.
View  Wests Tigers 16 (B. Austin, R. Farah, P. Richards tries; P. Richards 2 goals) defeated North Queensland 4 (B. Tate try) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 6-4.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 7-6.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referees: Gavin Morris, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 6,456.
View  Canterbury 21 (T. Lafai, S. Perrett, T. Williams tries; T. Hodkinson 4 goals; T. Hodkinson field goal) defeated Warriors 20 (K. Hurrell, S. Mannering, S. Tomkins, M. Vatuvei tries; S. Johnson 2 goals) at Eden Park.
Date: Sun, 13th April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 10-6.   Scrums: Canterbury 10-6.   Penalties: Warriors 6-4.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 22,165.
View  Manly Warringah 24 (S. Matai 2, P. Hiku, B. Lawrence, J. Taufua tries; J. Lyon 2 goals) defeated Cronulla 4 (W. Graham try) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 13th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 20-0.   Scrums: 14-all.   Penalties: Cronulla 7-4.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 9,065.
View  Melbourne 28 (W. Chambers 2, J. Bromwich, C. Cronk, Y. Tonumaipea tries; C. Smith 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 24 (G. Beale, D. Farrell, T. Merrin, B. Morris tries; G. Widdop 4 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Mon, 14th April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 12-10.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: Melbourne 8-7.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 13,130.


Last modified: Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:01:05 +0000 (Sydney time)