NRL 2014

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 19


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Queensland 36 (J. Thurston 2, G. Hall, M. Morgan, T. Sims, A. Winterstein tries; J. Thurston 6 goals) defeated Cronulla 18 (M. Gordon, L. Lewis, J. Wright tries; M. Gordon 3 goals) at Remondis Stadium.
Date: Fri, 18th July.   Kickoff: 7:40 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 16-12.   Scrums: Cronulla 6-4.   Penalties: Cronulla 11-8.   Referees: Gavin Morris, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 9,366.
View  South Sydney 32 (S. Burgess 2, A. Johnston 2, L. Tuqiri, K. Turner tries; I. Luke 2, A. Reynolds 2 goals) defeated Parramatta 12 (T. Moeroa, J. Paulo tries; C. Sandow 2 goals) at Pirtek Stadium.
Date: Fri, 18th July.   Kickoff: 7:40 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 10-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 4-2.   Penalties: South Sydney 9-8.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 16,125.
View  Sydney 32 (B. Cordner 2, M. Aubusson, R. Casty, A. Guerra tries; J. Maloney 6 goals) defeated Penrith 12 (B. Cartwright, J. Segeyaro tries; J. Soward 2 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 18-0.   Scrums: Sydney 6-3.   Penalties: Penrith 9-6.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 13,993.
View  Melbourne 28 (M. Fonua 2, M. Koroibete, J. McLean, K. Proctor, S. Waqa tries; C. Smith 2 goals) defeated Canberra 14 (J. Croker, A. Milford, S. Sauiluma tries; J. Croker goal) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sat, 19th July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 14-10.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Canberra 7-3.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 11,479.
View  Brisbane 28 (D. Copley 2, B. Hannant, B. Hunt, J. Kahu tries; C. Parker 4 goals) defeated Warriors 22 (B. Henry 2, S. Mannering, S. Tomkins tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-12.   Scrums: Brisbane 6-3.   Penalties: Warriors 7-4.   Referees: Adam Devcich, Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 37,082.
View  Gold Coast Titans 22 (A. Don, M. Minichiello, J. Roberts, D. Taylor tries; K. Gordon 3 goals) defeated Newcastle 8 (J. Leilua Kelemete, T. Roberts tries) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 12-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 13-5.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-3.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, David Munro.   Crowd: 26,401.
View  Wests Tigers 46 (K. Lulia 4, L. Brooks, J. Gavet, C. Sironen, B. Thompson, A. Woods tries; P. Richards 3, M. Moses 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 18 (K. Inu, T. Lafai, C. Thompson tries; T. Hodkinson 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 18-16.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 6-1.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-4.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris James.   Crowd: 22,225.
View  Manly Warringah 21 (K. Foran, S. Matai, T. Symonds, J. Taufua tries; J. Lyon 2 goals; D. Cherry-Evans field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (B. Marshall, J. Nightingale tries; G. Widdop 2 goals) at WIN Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Mon, 21st July.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 10-8.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 7-4.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 9-7.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 10,530.


Last modified: Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:50:55 +0000 (Sydney time)