NRL 2014

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canterbury 22 (D. Low 2, T. Lafai, C. Thompson tries; T. Hodkinson 3 goals) defeated Canberra 14 (J. Croker, A. Milford tries; J. Croker 3 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Fri, 20th June.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 14-8.   Scrums: 10-all.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 10,873.
View  Manly Warringah 26 (T. Symonds 2, J. Horo, J. Lyon, S. Matai tries; J. Lyon 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 0 at Remondis Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 16-0.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 11-6.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referees: Gavin Morris, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 13,383.
View  Warriors 19 (B. Henry, K. Hurrell, C. Townsend tries; S. Johnson 3 goals; S. Johnson field goal) defeated Brisbane 10 (B. Barba, J. Granville tries; B. Hunt goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 13-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 6-3.   Penalties: Warriors 6-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, David Munro.   Crowd: 16,025.
View  Melbourne 46 (K. Mann 2, B. Slater 2, S. Waqa 2, J. McLean, B. Norrie tries; C. Smith 6, B. Roberts goals) defeated Parramatta 20 (R. Morgan 2, V. Toutai, S. Waqavatu tries; C. Sandow 2 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sun, 22nd June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 18-10.   Scrums: Parramatta 6-4.   Penalties: Melbourne 8-7.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 12,635.
View  St George Illawarra 19 (L. Ah Mau, J. Dugan, T. Merrin tries; G. Widdop 3 goals; G. Widdop field goal) defeated Gold Coast Titans 18 (K. Gordon, M. Minichiello, B. Takairangi tries; G. Bird 2, D. Mortimer goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 8-6.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 4-3.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 12,189.
View  Newcastle 36 (D. Gagai 2, D. Boyd, K. Gidley, J. Leilua Kelemete, T. Roberts, A. Uate tries; K. Gidley 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 28 (R. Lui 2, C. Rona, T. Sims, A. Winterstein tries; J. Thurston 4 goals) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Mon, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 16-6.   Scrums: Newcastle 5-4.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris James.   Crowd: 11,925.


Last modified: Thu, 12 Dec 2019 05:30:35 +0000 (Sydney time)