NRL 2010

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 4


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 17 (D. Nielsen, A. Quinn, B. Slater tries; C. Smith 2 goals; C. Cronk field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 4 (J. Nightingale try) at Etihad Stadium.
Date: Fri, 2nd April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 4-0.   Scrums: Melbourne 10-8.   Penalties: Melbourne 8-5.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 25,480.
View  Sydney 25 (T. Carney 2, J. Aubusson, A. Minichiello tries; T. Carney 4 goals; T. Carney field goal) defeated Brisbane 6 (A. McCullough try; P. Wallace goal) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 2nd April.   Kickoff: 8:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 18-0.   Scrums: Sydney 9-6.   Penalties: Sydney 7-5.   Referees: Tony Archer, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 17,106.
View  Cronulla 11 (B. Ferguson 2 tries; T. Smith goal; T. Smith field goal) defeated Parramatta 0 at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: 0-all.   Scrums: Cronulla 12-9.   Penalties: Cronulla 10-5.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 13,213.
View  North Queensland 32 (V. Tonga 3, L. O'Donnell, J. Thurston tries; J. Thurston 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 18 (M. Minichiello 2, S. Tagataese tries; M. Rogers 3 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd April.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 18-6.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 6-5.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 7-4.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 15,551.
View  Wests Tigers 35 (L. Fulton 2, R. Farah, C. Lawrence, B. Marshall, B. Ryan tries; B. Marshall 5 goals; R. Farah field goal) defeated Canberra 22 (J. Croker, S. Fensom, J. Picker, D. Tilse tries; T. Campese 3 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 22-10.   Scrums: Canberra 9-4.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-7.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 17,112.
View  Manly Warringah 14 (S. Matai, M. Robertson tries; J. Lyon 3 goals) defeated Warriors 6 (J. Ropati try; J. Maloney goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 6-0.   Scrums: Warriors 7-6.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 9-8.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris James.   Crowd: 19,230.
View  Penrith 34 (L. Coote, M. Jennings, L. Lewis, S. McKendry, J. Paulo, A. Purtell tries; M. Gordon 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 30 (A. Uate 3, J. Mullen, C. Paterson tries; S. Dureau 5 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Mon, 5th April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 24-6.   Scrums: Penrith 9-8.   Penalties: Newcastle 6-4.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Bernard Sutton.   Crowd: 15,894.
View  South Sydney 38 (S. Burgess 2, B. Champion 2, I. Luke, N. Merritt, C. Sandow tries; I. Luke 3, C. Sandow 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 16 (B. Barba, B. Goodwin, B. Roberts tries; B. Goodwin 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Mon, 5th April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 26-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 10-5.   Penalties: South Sydney 6-5.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 30,120.


Last modified: Wed, 22 May 2019 21:32:25 +0000 (Sydney time)