NRL 2010

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Wests Tigers 19 (S. Dwyer, R. Farah, B. Marshall tries; B. Marshall 3 goals; R. Lui field goal) defeated Canterbury 12 (J. Morris, A. Ryan tries; B. Goodwin 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 4th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 7-4.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 4-3.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 11,837.
View  Parramatta 24 (J. Reddy 2, K. Inu, K. Keating tries; L. Burt 4 goals) defeated Melbourne 10 (G. Inglis, B. Slater tries; C. Smith goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 4th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 10-6.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Tony Archer, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 7,572.
View  Penrith 28 (B. Tighe 2, G. Cooper, L. Coote, M. Jennings tries; M. Gordon 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 10 (J. McManus, A. Uate tries; K. Gidley goal) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 18-0.   Scrums: Newcastle 11-10.   Penalties: Penrith 7-5.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 10,969.
View  Cronulla 42 (T. Barrett, P. Gallen, N. Gardner, G. Millington, J. Morris, T. Tautai, S. Vave tries; N. Gardner 7 goals) defeated Sydney 18 (T. Carney, P. Graham, S. Kenny-Dowall tries; T. Carney 3 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 22-6.   Scrums: Cronulla 9-4.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 7,934.
View  Canberra 28 (T. Campese, J. Dugan, J. Thompson, T. Thurling, D. Vidot tries; T. Campese 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 24 (A. Laffranchi, M. Minichiello, S. Prince, J. Tomane tries; S. Prince 4 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 22-6.   Scrums: Canberra 7-6.   Penalties: Canberra 5-2.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 10,425.
View  St George Illawarra 22 (M. Cooper 2, J. Nightingale, J. Soward tries; J. Soward 3 goals) defeated Warriors 20 (I. John, J. Maloney, S. Mannering tries; J. Maloney 4 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 8-6.   Scrums: 9-all.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 8-4.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Bernard Sutton.   Crowd: 8,312.
View  Brisbane 22 (I. Folau 2, J. Hoffman, B. Hunt tries; C. Parker 3 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 6 (T. Williams try; S. Rodney goal) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 6th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 6-4.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: 2-all.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Chris James.   Crowd: 11,316.
View  South Sydney 32 (B. Champion 2, N. Merritt 2, I. Luke, F. Talanoa, D. Taylor tries; I. Luke, C. Sandow goals) defeated North Queensland 4 (A. Graham try) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Mon, 7th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 16-0.   Scrums: South Sydney 12-10.   Penalties: South Sydney 4-3.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 9,688.


Last modified: Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:00:47 +0000 (Sydney time)