NRL 2009

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 25


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 16 (I. Folau, A. Glenn, J. Yow Yeh tries; C. Parker 2 goals) defeated North Queensland 10 (L. O'Donnell, V. Tonga tries; J. Thurston goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Fri, 28th August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 10-4.   Scrums: Brisbane 10-9.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-5.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 24,332.
View  Parramatta 48 (D. Mortimer 3, L. Burt 2, M. Keating, F. Moimoi, J. Reddy tries; L. Burt 8 goals) defeated Penrith 6 (M. Blair try; M. Gordon goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 28th August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 18-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-5.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-3.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 20,237.
View  Gold Coast Titans 36 (S. Prince 2, P. Campbell, L. O'Dwyer, M. Rogers, S. Tagataese tries; S. Prince 6 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 24 (R. Farah 2, R. Hanbury 2, B. Marshall tries; B. Marshall 2 goals) at Skilled Park.
Date: Sat, 29th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-12.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-7.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 4-2.   Referees: Tony Archer, Bernard Sutton.   Crowd: 20,102.
View  Melbourne 38 (G. Inglis 2, S. Turner 2, W. Chambers, B. Slater, A. Tolman tries; C. Smith 5 goals) defeated Sydney 4 (S. Kenny-Dowall try) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 18-0.   Scrums: Sydney 8-7.   Penalties: Melbourne 6-3.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 13,332.
View  South Sydney 41 (J. Sutton 2, C. Best, B. Lowe, N. Merritt, E. Pettybourne, J. Simpson tries; C. Sandow 6 goals; C. Sandow field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 6 (J. Soward try; J. Soward goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 19-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-2.   Penalties: South Sydney 9-4.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 19,218.
View  Manly Warringah 18 (M. Robertson 2, B. Farrar, A. Watmough tries; M. Orford goal) defeated Cronulla 16 (L. Covell, G. Millington tries; L. Covell 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 30th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Scrums: Cronulla 8-4.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 15,844.
View  Bulldogs 40 (J. Morris 3, G. Eastwood, J. Hickey, D. Stagg tries; H. El Masri 8 goals) defeated Warriors 20 (S. Rapira 2, M. Vatuvei 2 tries; S. Jones 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 28-4.   Scrums: 9-all.   Penalties: Warriors 4-3.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 41,835.
View  Canberra 30 (P. Graham 2, B. Harrison, A. Tongue, D. Vidot tries; T. Campese 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 14 (K. Vuna 2, T. Sa'u tries; K. Gidley goal) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Mon, 31st August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 22-4.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-7.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 9,400.


Last modified: Sat, 23 Mar 2019 13:42:49 +0000 (Sydney time)