NRL 2009

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 21


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Queensland 34 (M. Bowen 2, M. Bani, S. Rapira, V. Tonga, J. Williams tries; J. Thurston 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 18 (N. Friend, K. Gordon, E. Tonga tries; S. Prince 3 goals) at Skilled Park.
Date: Fri, 31st July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 22-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 10-4.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Tony Archer, Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 20,315.
View  St George Illawarra 26 (W. Sailor 2, J. Green, B. Morris, B. Scott tries; J. Soward 3 goals) defeated Melbourne 12 (B. Finch, G. Inglis tries; C. Smith 2 goals) at WIN Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Fri, 31st July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-8.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 6-3.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 16,474.
View  Canberra 56 (P. Graham 4, J. Monaghan 2, J. Croker, J. Dugan, J. McCrone, D. Vidot tries; T. Campese 8 goals) defeated Brisbane 0 at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 1st August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 16-0.   Scrums: Brisbane 4-3.   Penalties: Canberra 5-3.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 10,200.
View  Sydney 30 (C. Fitzgibbon, W. Mason, M. Pearce, S. Sa, I. Soliola tries; C. Fitzgibbon 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 18 (K. Gidley 2, A. MacDougall tries; K. Gidley 3 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 1st August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 24-6.   Scrums: Newcastle 11-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-5.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 15,112.
View  Penrith 32 (M. Jennings 2, S. Elford, F. Puletua, L. Walsh tries; M. Gordon 6 goals) drew with Warriors 32 (J. Moon 4, L. Brown tries; K. Locke 6 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 1st August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 20-6.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Penrith 9-8.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 12,677.
View  Parramatta 30 (J. Hayne 2, J. Reddy 2, K. Inu tries; L. Burt 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 0 at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sun, 2nd August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 10-0.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Bernard Sutton.   Crowd: 12,246.
View  Bulldogs 26 (H. El Masri 2, B. Goodwin, J. Morris, G. Warburton tries; H. El Masri 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 18 (B. Champion, D. Fa'alogo, N. Merritt tries; C. Sandow 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 2nd August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 18-10.   Scrums: Bulldogs 7-5.   Penalties: South Sydney 4-3.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 24,217.
View  Wests Tigers 19 (B. Marshall, B. Ryan, T. Tuiaki tries; B. Marshall 3 goals; R. Farah field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 18 (A. Watmough 2, T. Williams tries; M. Orford 3 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Mon, 3rd August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 18-0.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 9-6.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 5-4.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 13,531.


Last modified: Thu, 21 Mar 2019 04:26:34 +0000 (Sydney time)