NRL 2009

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 19


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 44 (B. Champion 3, N. Merritt 2, E. Pettybourne, F. Talanoa, D. Tyrrell tries; C. Sandow 5, I. Luke goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (C. Parker, D. Taylor tries; P. Wallace 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th July.   Kickoff: 6:40 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 16-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-4.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-5.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 50,109.
View  Bulldogs 23 (J. Morris 2, H. El Masri, J. Idris tries; H. El Masri 3 goals; B. Kimmorley field goal) defeated Gold Coast Titans 16 (M. Rogers 2, K. Gordon tries; S. Prince 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th July.   Kickoff: 8:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 16-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 6-3.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 7-2.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 50,109.
View  Penrith 27 (J. Paulo, F. Puletua, J. Tia Kilifi, B. Tighe tries; M. Gordon 5 goals; L. Walsh field goal) defeated Canberra 14 (T. Campese, J. Croker, D. Vidot tries; T. Campese goal) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 18-0.   Scrums: Penrith 8-6.   Penalties: Canberra 7-4.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 8,074.
View  Manly Warringah 32 (B. Farrar, K. Foran, B. Kite, G. Rose, D. Williams, T. Williams tries; M. Orford 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 26 (B. Pomeroy 2, L. Covell, B. Ferguson, M. Wright tries; L. Covell 3 goals) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 22-16.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 8-5.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 7-6.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 10,114.
View  Warriors 30 (M. Vatuvei 2, P. Ah Van, S. Jones, W. McKinnon, S. Mannering tries; S. Jones 3 goals) defeated Sydney 24 (B. Jones, W. Mason, M. Pearce, T. Symonds tries; C. Fitzgibbon 4 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 18-10.   Scrums: Warriors 7-6.   Penalties: Warriors 5-4.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 8,021.
View  Wests Tigers 34 (R. Farah, S. Gallant, C. Lawrence, B. Marshall, C. Payne, T. Tuiaki tries; B. Marshall 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 14 (M. Bowen, C. Webb tries; J. Thurston 3 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 19th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-8.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 6-5.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 7-5.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 18,804.
View  Parramatta 18 (T. Lowrie, F. Moimoi, J. Robson tries; L. Burt 3 goals) defeated Melbourne 16 (R. Hoffman, D. Nielsen, J. Tomane tries; J. Tomane 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Mon, 20th July.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 10-0.   Scrums: Melbourne 7-5.   Penalties: Melbourne 9-6.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Bernard Sutton.   Crowd: 10,804.


Last modified: Fri, 29 May 2020 11:37:32 +0000 (Sydney time)