NRL 2009

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Bulldogs 44 (H. El Masri 2, B. Goodwin 2, J. Morris 2, M. Hodgson, B. Roberts tries; H. El Masri 6 goals) defeated Brisbane 22 (J. Yow Yeh 2, L. Setu, A. Sims tries; C. Parker 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 18-16.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-2.   Referees: Tony Archer, Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 26,353.
View  Warriors 13 (L. Hohaia, K. Locke tries; K. Locke 2 goals; L. Hohaia field goal) defeated Newcastle 0 at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th June.   Kickoff: 8:35 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 6-0.   Scrums: Newcastle 10-7.   Penalties: Newcastle 4-3.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Bernard Sutton.   Crowd: 14,255.
View  Gold Coast Titans 24 (A. Cannings, N. Friend, E. Tonga, C. Walker tries; S. Prince 4 goals) defeated Sydney 20 (S. Waqa 2, M. Pearce, T. Symonds tries; B. Anasta, C. Fitzgibbon goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 18-6.   Scrums: Sydney 8-7.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 6-5.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 6,232.
View  Manly Warringah 20 (B. Farrar, A. Watmough, T. Williams tries; M. Orford 4 goals) defeated Penrith 6 (N. Smith try; L. Walsh goal) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 8-6.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 11-8.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 6-4.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 15,806.
View  Melbourne 28 (C. Cronk, R. Hoffman, G. Inglis, D. Koopu, J. Tomane, S. Turner tries; C. Smith 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 22 (J. Simpson 2, D. Fa'alogo, N. Merritt tries; I. Luke 2, C. Sandow goals) at ME Bank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Scrums: Melbourne 7-5.   Penalties: Melbourne 4-3.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Chris James.   Crowd: 15,197.
View  Cronulla 24 (P. Gallen 2, B. Pomeroy, N. Stapleton, M. Wright tries; L. Covell 2 goals) defeated Canberra 22 (J. Croker, B. Harrison, T. Learoyd-Lahrs, J. Monaghan tries; T. Campese 3 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 14-10.   Scrums: Canberra 8-4.   Penalties: Canberra 7-6.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 10,104.
View  St George Illawarra 32 (M. Cooper 2, B. Creagh, B. Morris, J. Soward tries; J. Soward 6 goals) defeated North Queensland 18 (L. O'Donnell, V. Tonga, T. Williams tries; J. Thurston 3 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 18-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 6-5.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 5-4.   Referees: Tony Archer, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 11,374.
View  Wests Tigers 23 (R. Farah, D. Halatau, V. Mataka, T. Tuiaki tries; B. Marshall 3 goals; R. Farah field goal) defeated Parramatta 6 (L. Burt try; L. Burt goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Mon, 15th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 7-3.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-5.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 12,003.


Last modified: Sun, 14 Jul 2019 22:56:46 +0000 (Sydney time)