NRL 2009

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 48 (J. Tomane 3, C. Cronk 2, W. Chambers, G. Inglis, B. Slater, A. Tolman tries; J. Tomane 6 goals) defeated Brisbane 4 (I. Folau try) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Fri, 5th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 20-0.   Scrums: Brisbane 5-2.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 15,318.
View  Penrith 26 (L. Walsh 2, P. Aiton, G. Daniela, B. Tighe tries; L. Walsh 2, G. Cooper goals) defeated Wests Tigers 10 (R. Farah, T. Tuiaki tries; B. Marshall goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Fri, 5th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 6-4.   Scrums: Penrith 10-3.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 4-3.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Bernard Sutton.   Crowd: 14,100.
View  Manly Warringah 38 (M. Robertson 2, S. Matai, G. Stewart, A. Watmough, D. Williams, T. Williams tries; M. Orford 5 goals) defeated Sydney 18 (S. Kenny-Dowall 2, B. Jones, S. Sa tries; C. Fitzgibbon goal) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 6th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 12-8.   Scrums: Sydney 7-6.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 7-4.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 10,549.
View  North Queensland 46 (A. Graham 2, J. Williams 2, S. Bolton, M. Bowen, A. Payne, M. Scott, T. Williams tries; J. Thurston 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 12 (B. Champion, C. Wing tries; C. Sandow 2 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 6th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 22-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 10-7.   Penalties: North Queensland 7-3.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 16,568.
View  Cronulla 18 (N. Stapleton, A. Tupou, M. Wright tries; L. Covell 3 goals) defeated Warriors 10 (L. Brown, M. Vatuvei tries; K. Locke goal) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 18-4.   Scrums: Cronulla 12-6.   Penalties: Warriors 5-4.   Referees: Tony Archer, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 14,082.
View  Parramatta 20 (F. Moimoi, J. Reddy, J. Robson tries; L. Burt 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 18 (K. Lulia, J. Mullen, T. Sa'u tries; K. Gidley 2, G. Ndaira goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 12-6.   Scrums: Parramatta 7-6.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 18,085.
View  Gold Coast Titans 28 (B. Meyers 2, L. O'Dwyer, E. Tonga, C. Walker tries; S. Prince 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 24 (B. Hornby, B. Morris, W. Sailor, J. Soward tries; J. Soward 4 goals) at Skilled Park.
Date: Mon, 8th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 22-2.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 5-2.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 7-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 20,416.


Last modified: Sat, 23 Mar 2019 23:32:28 +0000 (Sydney time)