NRL 2009

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 11


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 16 (J. Hayne 2, E. Grothe tries; L. Burt 2 goals) drew with South Sydney 16 (L. Capewell, M. Crocker, N. Merritt tries; I. Luke, C. Wing goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 22nd May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 10-4.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-5.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-5.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 10,670.
View  Brisbane 20 (K. Hunt, D. Lockyer, B. Te'o, A. Winterstein tries; C. Parker 2 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 18 (B. Ayshford, B. Marshall, R. Tagive, T. Tuiaki tries; B. Marshall goal) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Fri, 22nd May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 14-8.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: 9-all.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 9,675.
View  Bulldogs 26 (B. Goodwin, D. Millard, A. Ryan, G. Warburton tries; H. El Masri 5 goals) defeated Melbourne 10 (W. Chambers 2 tries; C. Smith goal) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd May.   Kickoff: 5:35 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 14-0.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 10,923.
View  St George Illawarra 26 (B. Morris 3, B. Hornby 2 tries; J. Soward 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 4 (B. Ferguson try) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd May.   Kickoff: 5:35 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 4-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 6-4.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 8-7.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 15,201.
View  Penrith 48 (M. Jennings 3, W. Graham 2, L. Coote, S. Elford, L. Lewis, F. Pritchard tries; J. Sammut 3, L. Walsh 3 goals) defeated Sydney 6 (B. Jones try; B. Anasta goal) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd May.   Kickoff: 5:35 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 22-6.   Scrums: Sydney 7-5.   Penalties: Sydney 6-5.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 8,515.
View  Canberra 38 (J. Croker 2, D. Milne 2, T. Campese, T. Thurling, T. Waddell tries; T. Campese 5 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (S. Mannering, S. Price tries; D. Kemp 2 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 16-12.   Scrums: Canberra 8-6.   Penalties: Canberra 7-5.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Bernard Sutton.   Crowd: 8,383.
View  Gold Coast Titans 18 (K. Gordon, A. Harrison, M. Rogers tries; S. Prince 3 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 17 (C. Bailey, M. Orford, T. Williams tries; J. Lyon 2 goals; M. Orford field goal) at Skilled Park.
Date: Sun, 24th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Scrums: 9-all.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 6-5.   Referees: Tony Archer, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 16,126.
View  North Queensland 36 (T. Burns, A. Kaufusi, L. O'Donnell, S. Southern, J. Thurston, J. Williams tries; J. Thurston 6 goals) defeated Newcastle 10 (C. Houston, A. Uate tries; K. Gidley goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Mon, 25th May.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 18-6.   Scrums: Newcastle 9-5.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-5.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 11,892.


Last modified: Mon, 24 Jun 2019 05:23:54 +0000 (Sydney time)