NRL 2005

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Round 5


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 36 (P. Campbell 2, R. Wesser 2, D. Galea, L. Lewis tries; P. Campbell 6 goals) defeated Melbourne 16 (S. Bell, A. Chan, M. King tries; M. Orford, C. Smith goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 8th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 12-6.   Scrums: Penrith 8-6.   Penalties: Penrith 7-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 14,844.
View  Wests Tigers 24 (P. Whatuira 2, S. Prince, P. Richards tries; B. Hodgson 4 goals) defeated Warriors 6 (T. Byrne try; S. Jones goal) at Jade Stadium.
Date: Sat, 9th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 6-0.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 12-11.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 5-3.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 18,421.
View  Cronulla 38 (D. Simmons 2, P. Bailey, L. Covell, A. Dykes, P. Gallen, D. Peachey tries; L. Covell 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 6 (C. Webb try; J. Hannay goal) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 9th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 14-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 11-7.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-1.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 17,323.
View  St George Illawarra 32 (T. Barrett, C. Best, M. Ennis, B. Hornby, D. Young tries; M. Head 6 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 6 (B. Kite try; M. Witt goal) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 9th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 10-6.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 7-4.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 12-11.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 16,117.
View  Brisbane 54 (B. Tate 2, B. Berrigan, L. Bott, T. Carroll, C. McGuire, S. Minto, B. Seymour, D. Stagg tries; D. Lockyer 9 goals) defeated Parramatta 14 (E. Grothe 2, L. Burt tries; L. Burt goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 10th April.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 42-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 4-3.   Referees: Tony Archer, Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 25,843.
View  Canberra 24 (D. Howell, C. Schifcofske, J. Smith, L. Withers tries; C. Schifcofske 4 goals) defeated Sydney 16 (C. Fitzgibbon, C. Flannery, A. Roberts tries; C. Fitzgibbon 2 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 10th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 14-10.   Scrums: Canberra 10-8.   Penalties: Canberra 8-6.   Referee: Russell Smith.   Crowd: 19,130.
View  South Sydney 37 (M. Minichiello 2, R. Bell, D. Fa'alogo, B. Fletcher, S. Marteene tries; J. Williams 6 goals; J. Williams field goal) defeated Newcastle 12 (K. Gidley, B. Tighe tries; A. Johns 2 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 10th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 24-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 11-9.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 16,162.


Last modified: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:49:14 +0000 (Sydney time)