NRL 2005

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Wests Tigers 34 (B. Hodgson 2, B. Marshall 2, P. Richards 2 tries; B. Hodgson 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 18 (G. Bird, K. Galloway, R. Williams tries; L. Covell 3 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Fri, 10th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 4-2.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 7-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 17,570.
View  Brisbane 20 (L. Bott, D. Smith, D. Stagg tries; B. Seymour 4 goals) defeated Canberra 12 (M. Adamson, C. Schifcofske tries; C. Schifcofske 2 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 12-6.   Scrums: Canberra 8-6.   Penalties: Canberra 6-5.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 8,609.
View  Parramatta 50 (P. Marsh 2, D. Widders 2, N. Cayless, G. Morrison, T. Smith, D. Wagon tries; M. Riddell 6, J. Morris 3 goals) defeated Newcastle 0 at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 20-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-5.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-4.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 15,842.
View  South Sydney 44 (D. Fa'alogo, Y. Gordon, A. MacDougall, M. Manuokafoa, M. Moran, T. Polglase, S. Rigon, J. Sutton, B. Watts tries; B. Watts 3, J. Sutton goals) defeated Manly Warringah 6 (A. Watmough try; M. Witt goal) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 14-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-3.   Penalties: South Sydney 9-7.   Referee: Russell Smith.   Crowd: 8,900.
View  St George Illawarra 34 (W. Naiqama 2, C. Best, M. Ennis, C. Greenshields, S. Marteene tries; A. Gorrell 4, M. Head goals) defeated North Queensland 4 (J. Barsley try) at Oki Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 6-4.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 7-5.   Penalties: North Queensland 7-3.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 15,260.
View  Warriors 24 (T. Byrne 2, F. Meli, I. Palea'aesina, J. Ropati tries; S. Jones 2 goals) defeated Melbourne 16 (M. Geyer 2, C. Cronk tries; M. Orford 2 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th June.   Kickoff: 4:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 20-4.   Scrums: Melbourne 8-6.   Penalties: Warriors 7-5.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 7,898.


Last modified: Sun, 29 Mar 2020 14:53:20 +0000 (Sydney time)