Regal Trophy 1991/92

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Prelim Round
Tue 29 Oct 1991 Rochdale Hornets 14 Widnes 24 J. Whitelam Spotland 2,278 View
Tue 29 Oct 1991 Wigan 34 Dewsbury 14 R. Smith Central Park 5,020 View
Thu 31 Oct 1991 Hull FC 22 Leigh 7 P. Gilmour Boulevard 2,219 View
Sun 03 Nov 1991 Saddleworth 0 Workington Town 30 Watersheddings 1,650 View
Sun 03 Nov 1991 Sheffield Eagles 36 Scarborough 8 C. Tidball Don Valley 1,226 View
Mon 04 Nov 1991 Leigh East 20 Chorley Borough 10 Hilton Park 1,393 View
Round 1
Sat 16 Nov 1991 Warrington 8 Leeds 17 R. Campbell Wilderspool 4,353 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Bradford Northern 76 Leigh East 0 A. Burke Odsal 1,613 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Doncaster 21 Whitehaven 20 G. Kershaw Tattersfield 693 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Halifax 46 Barrow 4 J. Kendrew Thrum 4,791 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Highfield 10 Carlisle 28 P. Volante Hoghton 180 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Huddersfield 10 St Helens 32 R. Whitfield Fartown 4,239 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Hull Kingston Rovers 10 Castleford 22 C. Morris Craven Park 3,406 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Keighley 25 Hunslet 10 P. Crashley Lawkholme Lane 1,155 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Nottingham 11 Wakefield Trinity 42 I. Ollerton Harvey Hadden 916 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Oldham 16 London 10 D. Carter Watersheddings 2,182 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Ryedale-York 6 Sheffield Eagles 13 S. Cross Ryedale 1,138 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Salford 74 Trafford 10 K. Allatt The Willows 1,783 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Swinton 8 Wigan 34 B. Galtress Station Road 4,676 View
Sun 17 Nov 1991 Widnes 26 Workington Town 8 D. Asquith Naughton 4,917 View
Mon 18 Nov 1991 Hull FC 12 Batley 8 R. Smith Boulevard 2,149 View
Tue 19 Nov 1991 Bramley 18 Featherstone Rovers 18 J. Smith McLaren 1,643 View
Thu 21 Nov 1991 Featherstone Rovers 44 Bramley 8 J. Smith Post Office Road 1,617 View
Round 2
Sat 23 Nov 1991 Hull FC 4 Leeds 12 B. Galtress Boulevard 4,359 View
Sun 24 Nov 1991 Bradford Northern 44 Sheffield Eagles 10 R. Campbell Odsal 3,118 View
Sun 24 Nov 1991 Carlisle 16 Widnes 30 J. Connolly Gillford Park 1,874 View
Sun 24 Nov 1991 Featherstone Rovers 64 Halifax 18 R. Whitfield Post Office Road 5,462 View
Sun 24 Nov 1991 Oldham 18 St Helens 24 J. Holdsworth Watersheddings 5,814 View
Sun 24 Nov 1991 Wakefield Trinity 10 Salford 30 R. Connolly Belle Vue 4,577 View
Sun 24 Nov 1991 Wigan 32 Keighley 8 K. Steel Central Park 6,052 View
Mon 25 Nov 1991 Castleford 38 Doncaster 6 S. Cross Wheldon Road 4,145 View
Round 3
Sat 30 Nov 1991 Salford 24 Wigan 14 J. Holdsworth The Willows 4,608 View
Sun 01 Dec 1991 Leeds 24 Castleford 4 R. Campbell Headingley 15,409 View
Sun 01 Dec 1991 St Helens 30 Bradford Northern 12 C. Morris Knowsley 8,641 View
Sun 01 Dec 1991 Widnes 34 Featherstone Rovers 22 B. Galtress Naughton 6,551 View
Semi Final
Sat 07 Dec 1991 Leeds 22 Salford 15 R. Whitfield Valley Parade 7,275 View
Sat 21 Dec 1991 Widnes 18 St Helens 10 J. Holdsworth Central Park 6,376 View
Final
Sat 11 Jan 1992 Widnes 24 Leeds 0 B. Galtress Central Park 15,070 View

 

Last modified: Wed, 05 Aug 2020 07:37:38 +0000 (Sydney time)