Lancashire Cup 1934/35

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Sat 08 Sep 1934 Liverpool 9 Broughton Rangers 3 Stanley   View
Sat 08 Sep 1934 Oldham 8 Widnes 7 Watersheddings   View
Sat 08 Sep 1934 St Helens Rec 8 Wigan 20 City Road   View
Sat 08 Sep 1934 Salford 34 Leigh 0 The Willows   View
Sat 08 Sep 1934 Swinton 16 Barrow 8 Station Road   View
Mon 10 Sep 1934 St Helens 24 Rochdale Hornets 18 Knowsley   View
Round 2
Wed 19 Sep 1934 Warrington 5 Salford 23 Wilderspool   View
Mon 24 Sep 1934 St Helens 9 Liverpool 9 Knowsley   View
Tue 25 Sep 1934 Oldham 8 Wigan 12 Watersheddings   View
Wed 26 Sep 1934 Liverpool 3 St Helens 3 Stanley   View
Round 2 (2n
Fri 28 Sep 1934 St Helens 9 Liverpool 12 Naughton   View
Semi Final
Wed 03 Oct 1934 Swinton 5 Salford 12 Station Road   View
Wed 03 Oct 1934 Wigan 13 Liverpool 10 Central Park   View
Final
Sat 20 Oct 1934 Salford 21 Wigan 12 Station Road 33,544 View

 

Last modified: Sat, 18 Jan 2020 11:17:09 +0000 (Sydney time)