Challenge Cup 1986/87

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Prelim Round
Sat 17 Jan 1987 Castleford 74 Blackbrook 6 M. Stone Headingley   View
Sun 18 Jan 1987 Hunslet 13 York 0 R. Whitfield Elland Road 1,351 View
Sun 18 Jan 1987 Workington Town 0 Wigan 68 M. Stone Central Park 12,046 View
Wed 21 Jan 1987 Elland 6 Heworth 10 Thrum   View
Wed 21 Jan 1987 St Helens 18 Swinton 16 K. Allatt Knowsley 4,455 View
Thu 22 Jan 1987 Kells 4 Fulham 4 Recreation Gnd 2,310 View
Tue 27 Jan 1987 Fulham 22 Kells 14 G. Berry Polytechnic 370 View
Round 1
Sat 31 Jan 1987 Castleford 16 Widnes 24 F. Lindop Wheldon Road 4,416 View
Sun 01 Feb 1987 Fulham 10 Halifax 38 B. Simpson Polytechnic 1,575 View
Sun 01 Feb 1987 Salford 0 Leeds 4 M. Beaumont The Willows 4,534 View
Sun 01 Feb 1987 Warrington 17 Bradford Northern 21 J. Holdsworth Wilderspool 5,148 View
Tue 03 Feb 1987 Barrow 54 Batley 2 F. Tickle Craven Park 1,708 View
Tue 03 Feb 1987 Hull Kingston Rovers 29 Doncaster 14 J. Kendrew Craven Park 3,826 View
Wed 04 Feb 1987 Bramley 2 Hull FC 10 A. Bowman McLaren 1,561 View
Wed 04 Feb 1987 Featherstone Rovers 12 Hunslet 26 J. Smith Post Office Road 2,537 View
Wed 04 Feb 1987 Oldham 10 Wigan 8 K. Spencer Watersheddings 11,906 View
Wed 04 Feb 1987 Rochdale Hornets 4 Carlisle 4 C. Hodgson Athletic 746 View
Wed 04 Feb 1987 Runcorn 6 Leigh 25 S. Cross Canal St 964 View
Thu 05 Feb 1987 Dewsbury 12 St Helens 48 P. Houghton Crown Flatt 1,998 View
Thu 05 Feb 1987 Mansfield 14 Heworth 7 J. Mean Alfreton 701 View
Thu 05 Feb 1987 Sheffield Eagles 6 Keighley 8 R. Tennant Owlerton 375 View
Sun 08 Feb 1987 Huddersfield 10 Whitehaven 32 G. Kershaw Arena 84 859 View
Tue 10 Feb 1987 Blackpool 10 Wakefield Trinity 15 J. McDonald Bloomfield Road 823 View
Wed 11 Feb 1987 Carlisle 30 Rochdale Hornets 22 C. Hodgson Brunton Park 788 View
Round 2
Sat 14 Feb 1987 Oldham 14 St Helens 24 K. Allatt Watersheddings 7,699 View
Sun 15 Feb 1987 Bradford Northern 6 Widnes 6 S. Haigh Odsal 7,318 View
Sun 15 Feb 1987 Halifax 29 Hunslet 10 G. Kershaw Thrum 6,112 View
Sun 15 Feb 1987 Hull Kingston Rovers 42 Keighley 4 P. Volante Craven Park 4,543 View
Sun 15 Feb 1987 Leeds 26 Barrow 7 D. Carter Headingley 7,849 View
Sun 15 Feb 1987 Leigh 18 Carlisle 6 A. Bowman Hilton Park 3,062 View
Sun 15 Feb 1987 Mansfield 7 Hull FC 38 B. Simpson Alfreton 1,579 View
Sun 15 Feb 1987 Wakefield Trinity 2 Whitehaven 25 K. Spencer Belle Vue 2,779 View
Wed 18 Feb 1987 Widnes 29 Bradford Northern 12 S. Haigh Naughton 11,118 View
Round 3
Sat 28 Feb 1987 Halifax 35 Hull Kingston Rovers 7 J. Holdsworth Thrum 7,052 View
Sun 01 Mar 1987 Hull FC 8 Leigh 12 P. Volante Boulevard 7,329 View
Sun 01 Mar 1987 Leeds 7 Widnes 14 F. Lindop Headingley 14,791 View
Sun 01 Mar 1987 St Helens 41 Whitehaven 12 G. Berry Knowsley 10,788 View
Semi Final
Sat 14 Mar 1987 St Helens 14 Leigh 8 R. Whitfield Central Park 13,105 View
Sat 28 Mar 1987 Halifax 12 Widnes 8 K. Allatt Headingley 16,064 View
Final
Sat 02 May 1987 Halifax 19 St Helens 18 J. Holdsworth Wembley 91,267 View

 

Last modified: Sat, 17 Nov 2018 01:00:39 +0000 (Sydney time)