Challenge Cup 1969/70

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Castleford 15 Hull FC 0 Wheldon Road   View
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Dewsbury 6 Wigan 11 Crown Flatt   View
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Doncaster 22 Glasson 4 Tattersfield   View
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Featherstone Rovers 2 Salford 7 Post Office Road   View
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Keighley 0 Bramley 7 Lawkholme Lane   View
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Leeds 17 Batley 5 Headingley   View
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Oldham 5 Blackpool 0 Watersheddings   View
Sat 07 Feb 1970 St Helens 16 Bradford Northern 3 Knowsley   View
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Wakefield Trinity 9 Hull Kingston Rovers 16 Belle Vue   View
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Whitehaven 4 Warrington 20 Recreation Gnd   View
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Widnes 4 Barrow 11 Naughton   View
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Workington Town 6 Leigh 17 Derwent Park   View
Sun 08 Feb 1970 Huyton 10 Hunslet 8 Alt Park   View
Tue 10 Feb 1970 Halifax 9 Swinton 16 Thrum   View
Wed 11 Feb 1970 Huddersfield 15 Lock Lane 10 Fartown   View
Thu 19 Feb 1970 Rochdale Hornets 2 York 0 Athletic   View
Round 2
Sat 21 Feb 1970 Barrow 4 Castleford 12 Craven Park   View
Sat 21 Feb 1970 Doncaster 5 Rochdale Hornets 5 Tattersfield   View
Sat 21 Feb 1970 Hull Kingston Rovers 7 Swinton 2 Craven Park   View
Sat 21 Feb 1970 Huyton 8 Leigh 8 Alt Park   View
Sat 21 Feb 1970 Oldham 4 Wigan 17 Watersheddings   View
Sat 21 Feb 1970 St Helens 17 Bramley 2 Knowsley   View
Sat 21 Feb 1970 Warrington 5 Leeds 11 Wilderspool   View
Sun 22 Feb 1970 Huddersfield 0 Salford 0 Fartown   View
Mon 23 Feb 1970 Leigh 2 Huyton 0 Hilton Park   View
Wed 25 Feb 1970 Rochdale Hornets 3 Doncaster 4 Athletic   View
Thu 26 Feb 1970 Salford 11 Huddersfield 5 Station Road   View
Round 3
Sat 07 Mar 1970 Castleford 15 Salford 0 Wheldon Road   View
Sat 07 Mar 1970 Hull Kingston Rovers 7 Leeds 2 Craven Park   View
Sat 07 Mar 1970 Leigh 4 Wigan 6 Hilton Park   View
Wed 11 Mar 1970 Doncaster 4 St Helens 4 Tattersfield   View
Mon 16 Mar 1970 St Helens 36 Doncaster 0 Knowsley   View
Semi Final
Sat 21 Mar 1970 Wigan 19 Hull Kingston Rovers 8 Headingley 18,495 View
Sat 04 Apr 1970 St Helens 3 Castleford 6 Station Road 18,913 View
Final
Sat 09 May 1970 Castleford 7 Wigan 2 Wembley 95,255 View

 

Last modified: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 21:20:42 +0000 (Sydney time)