Challenge Cup 1968/69

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Fri 24 Jan 1969 Wigan 61 Leigh Miners W. 0 Central Park   View
Sat 25 Jan 1969 Dewsbury 7 Bradford Northern 21 Crown Flatt   View
Sat 25 Jan 1969 Halifax 12 Leeds 17 Thrum   View
Sat 25 Jan 1969 Hull FC 3 St Helens 13 Boulevard   View
Sat 25 Jan 1969 Hunslet 7 Castleford 19 Parkside   View
Sat 25 Jan 1969 Keighley 23 Whitehaven 2 Lawkholme Lane   View
Sat 25 Jan 1969 Leigh 4 Rochdale Hornets 13 Hilton Park   View
Sat 25 Jan 1969 Oldham 12 Hull Kingston Rovers 10 Watersheddings   View
Sat 25 Jan 1969 Salford 17 Batley 2 The Willows   View
Sat 25 Jan 1969 Wakefield Trinity 50 Ackworth 7 Belle Vue   View
Sat 25 Jan 1969 Workington Town 5 Swinton 2 Derwent Park   View
Sun 26 Jan 1969 Doncaster 3 Featherstone Rovers 4 Tattersfield   View
Sun 26 Jan 1969 Huddersfield 13 Barrow 5 Fartown   View
Sun 26 Jan 1969 Widnes 23 York 8 Naughton   View
Tue 28 Jan 1969 Huyton 2 Warrington 5 Wilderspool   View
Sat 01 Feb 1969 Blackpool 10 Bramley 17 Borough Park   View
Round 2
Sat 15 Feb 1969 Castleford 12 Wigan 8 Wheldon Road   View
Sat 22 Feb 1969 Warrington 19 Huddersfield 8 Wilderspool   View
Sun 23 Feb 1969 Rochdale Hornets 7 Bramley 7 Athletic   View
Sun 23 Feb 1969 Salford 12 Workington Town 5 The Willows   View
Mon 24 Feb 1969 Keighley 2 Leeds 17 Lawkholme Lane   View
Tue 25 Feb 1969 Oldham 6 St Helens 15 Watersheddings   View
Wed 26 Feb 1969 Bradford Northern 7 Wakefield Trinity 7 Headingley   View
Wed 26 Feb 1969 Bramley 4 Rochdale Hornets 7 McLaren   View
Wed 26 Feb 1969 Featherstone Rovers 7 Widnes 9 Post Office Road   View
Thu 27 Feb 1969 Wakefield Trinity 10 Bradford Northern 0 Belle Vue   View
Round 3
Sat 01 Mar 1969 Castleford 9 Leeds 5 Wheldon Road   View
Sat 01 Mar 1969 Wakefield Trinity 10 Rochdale Hornets 10 Belle Vue   View
Sat 01 Mar 1969 Warrington 4 St Helens 2 Wilderspool   View
Sun 02 Mar 1969 Salford 20 Widnes 7 The Willows   View
Wed 05 Mar 1969 Rochdale Hornets 2 Wakefield Trinity 15 Athletic   View
Semi Final
Sat 22 Mar 1969 Warrington 8 Salford 15 Central Park 20,600 View
Sat 29 Mar 1969 Castleford 16 Wakefield Trinity 10 Headingley 21,497 View
Final
Sat 17 May 1969 Castleford 11 Salford 6 Wembley 97,939 View

 

Last modified: Fri, 16 Nov 2018 23:47:57 +0000 (Sydney time)