Challenge Cup 1932/33

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Askern 0 Wigan 46 Moorends Rec   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Barrow 19 Bramley 0 Craven Park   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Batley 9 Featherstone Rovers 6 Mount Pleasant   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Bradford Northern 3 St Helens 24 Birch Lane   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Broughton Rangers 5 Wakefield Trinity 6 The Cliff   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Halifax 42 Uno's Dabs 5 Thrum   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Huddersfield 19 Dewsbury 7 Fartown   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Hull FC 37 Higginshaw 9 Boulevard   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Hull Kingston Rovers 4 Keighley 4 Craven Park   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Leeds 36 Wg. Highfield 0 Headingley   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Oldham 13 Rochdale Hornets 8 Watersheddings   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 St Helens Recs 5 Hunslet 19 City Road   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Salford 11 Castleford 0 The Willows   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Swinton 5 Widnes 2 Station Road   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Warrington 34 Leigh 3 Wilderspool   View
Sat 11 Feb 1933 York 35 Barrow Marsh 6 Wigginton Rd   View
Tue 14 Feb 1933 Keighley 23 Hull Kingston Rovers 7 Lawkholme Lane   View
Round 2
Sat 25 Feb 1933 Barrow 0 Huddersfield 0 Craven Park   View
Wed 01 Mar 1933 Salford 3 Leeds 4 The Willows   View
Wed 01 Mar 1933 Wigan 5 Oldham 3 Central Park   View
Wed 01 Mar 1933 York 0 Swinton 3 Wigginton Rd   View
Thu 02 Mar 1933 Halifax 10 Keighley 0 Thrum   View
Thu 02 Mar 1933 St Helens 14 Hunslet 3 Knowsley   View
Mon 06 Mar 1933 Huddersfield 2 Barrow 0 Fartown   View
Tue 07 Mar 1933 Batley 10 Warrington 20 Mount Pleasant   View
Wed 08 Mar 1933 Hull FC 9 Wakefield Trinity 4 Boulevard   View
Round 3
Sat 11 Mar 1933 Leeds 12 Hull FC 0 Headingley   View
Sat 11 Mar 1933 St Helens 18 Halifax 6 Knowsley   View
Sat 11 Mar 1933 Swinton 5 Huddersfield 12 Station Road   View
Sat 11 Mar 1933 Wigan 7 Warrington 9 Central Park   View
Semi Final
Sat 25 Mar 1933 Leeds 8 Huddersfield 30 Belle Vue 36,359 View
Sat 25 Mar 1933 Warrington 11 St Helens 5 Station Road 30,373 View
Final
Sat 06 May 1933 Huddersfield 21 Warrington 17 Wembley 41,874 View

 

Last modified: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 02:55:07 +0000 (Sydney time)