BBC Floodlit Trophy 1970/71

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Tue 15 Sep 1970 Wigan 28 Keighley 0 Central Park   View
Sat 19 Sep 1970 Hull Kingston Rovers 25 Warrington 13 Craven Park   View
Prelim Round
Tue 29 Sep 1970 Huddersfield 16 Wakefield Trinity 14 Fartown   View
Round 1
Tue 29 Sep 1970 St Helens 14 Castleford 7 Knowsley   View
Tue 06 Oct 1970 Barrow 6 Leeds 15 Craven Park   View
Prelim Round
Thu 08 Oct 1970 Leigh 17 Swinton 0 Hilton Park   View
Round 1
Tue 13 Oct 1970 Halifax 14 Hull FC 15 Thrum   View
Tue 20 Oct 1970 Salford 2 Widnes 7 The Willows   View
Fri 23 Oct 1970 Huddersfield 14 Oldham 5 Fartown   View
Tue 27 Oct 1970 Leigh 14 Rochdale Hornets 5 Hilton Park   View
Round 2
Tue 03 Nov 1970 Hull Kingston Rovers 18 Hull FC 8 Craven Park   View
Tue 10 Nov 1970 Widnes 6 Leeds 16 Naughton   View
Tue 24 Nov 1970 Wigan 25 Huddersfield 9 Central Park   View
Mon 30 Nov 1970 Leigh 4 St Helens 10 Hilton Park   View
Semi Final
Tue 01 Dec 1970 Leeds 24 Hull Kingston Rovers 2 Headingley   View
Tue 08 Dec 1970 Wigan 7 St Helens 7 Central Park   View
Sun 13 Dec 1970 St Helens 16 Wigan 15 Knowsley   View
Final
Tue 15 Dec 1970 Leeds 9 St Helens 5 Headingley 7,612 View

 

Last modified: Mon, 03 Aug 2020 16:56:39 +0000 (Sydney time)